AAUW of Vermont Convention April 21, 2007

Convention Business

The following state officers were elected
for a term of two years from July 1, 2007 to June 30, 2009

Program Coordinator:   Diane Telford

Educational Foundation:   Kathy Corrao

Treasurer:   Jenifer Ambler

Communications Coordinator:  Gudrun Hutchins
(Includes Green Mountain AAUW and aauwvt.org Website)

College/University Coordinator:  No Candidate

Nominating Committee Members: Dot Rand, Louise Luring, and Gudrun Hutchins

Return to Board Minutes page