Vermont AAUW Officers Elected for 2006-2008
at May 6, 2006 Convention in Bennington

President -- Andrea Weisberg

Pubic Policy Coordinator -- Louise Luring

Membership Coordinator -- Jennifer Kern

College University Coordinator -- Kimberly Swartz

Legal Advocacy Fund Coordinator -- Mary Feidner

Special Projects Coordinator -- Dorothy Hart Rand

Continuing Officers 2006-2007

Newsletter Editor and Web Site Manager -- Gudrun Hutchins

Program Coordinator (Education) -- Joan Allen

Treasurer -- Jennifer Ambler

Educational Foundation Coordinator -- Kathy Corrao

Return to Past Events page

Return to Board Minutes page